top of page
Search
  • luforlecicong

WindSLIC UEFI SLIC injector Page 53 My Digital Life Forums







Windslic Uefi Slic Injector Feb 2, 2018 WindSlic UEFI Slic injector. I have installed it on a new build. I was in the process of migrating from a GPT. Nov 19, 2014 WindSLIC UEFI SLIC injector. I would like to install the windslic.efi in the EFI partition on my machine which has a UEFI BIOS. I want to know. Apr 3, 2014 WindSLIC UEFI SLIC injector. I want to know how to confirm that the firmware has been successfully injected in UEFI . Feb 26, 2018 Agh bhanna, The WindSLIC.efi has been posted on the blog, the slics are there but status is "unsupported" -- daz-loader. Oct 22, 2019 I have a problem with the WindSLIC, It worked for the first time. But after reboot the machine cannot boot up, It says "No bootable device found." Is there anyone else with. Oct 10, 2019 WindSLIC UEFI SLIC injector. I want to use the windslic.efi in my daz build machine which I am trying to convert to UEFI . Feb 23, 2019 WindSLIC UEFI SLIC injector. I installed the windslic.efi and the slics are there in my daz build machine which is a new computer. Now I want to know is there any way. Apr 12, 2019 WindSLIC UEFI SLIC injector. I have installed the windslic.efi and the slics are there in my daz build machine which is a new computer. Now I want to know is there any way. Dec 14, 2019 WindSLIC UEFI SLIC injector. My problem with the windslic.efi and the slics. I recently installed uefi bios. Oct 19, 2019 WindSLIC UEFI SLIC injector. I downloaded the windslic.efi and slics from your blog, but when I put it to a USB and start the. Oct 27, 2019 WindSLIC UEFI SLIC injector. I have installed the windslic.efi and slics on my new computer. But i can not boot it. It says "FATAL_ERROR" Oct 31, 2019 Aug 15, 2018 Hi, I got problems with the user-agent, as in my monitor the canary and windows wasn't on the same position: I have try to modify the WindSLIC.exe files with notepad and save but the files were as it was. Any ideas, why the user-agent was not correct??. Oct 1, 2018 All files are written by hand, so they can be edited by anyone. If you edit this file, you will be violating the Apache license. So if you want to edit this file, ask first! 55cdc1ed1c


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page